Sign up for email alerts:   Home »  Contact Us / Join Us »    Site Map »
Events Calendar
Read More
“One of the penalties of refusing to participate in politics is that you end up being governed by your inferiors.” — Plato

Board Members / Officers

The CBM Board of Directors is composed of community leaders who are vitally interested in the future of Memphis and Shelby County. New Board members and the Officers of the Board are recommended by the Nominating Committee and approved by the entire Board. Terms of service are one–year long, however, Board members are often reappointed to serve more than one term. The CBM Board of Directors is responsible for creating and fostering a diverse, un–biased, non–partisan process that the voters of Memphis and Shelby County can trust.

helping to elect HIGHLY QUALIFIED public officials"

Executive Director Peggy Callahan
President Beth Flanagan
Past President Bobbi Gillis
Past President Roby Williams
Board Al Bright, Jr.
Board Kevin Brewer
Board Dan Conaway
Board Dean Deyo
Board Happy Jones
Board Tarrin McGhee
Board Larry Robinson
Board Lynn Stickland